April 19, 2021

The Next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Fighter Will Be Revealed During The Game Awards


Smash RevealSmash Reveal

Nintendo has revealed that the next DLC fighter coming to Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will be revealed in today’s The Game Awards presentation.

Here’s the tease from Nintendo – of course, there’s no indication of who the fighter might be just yet:

The Game Awards starts at 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET / 11:30pm GMT today, 10th December. We’ll be hosting it right here on Nintendo Life, so make sure to pop back then and watch the reveal with us.

Right, go on then. It’s predictions time in the comments.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *