April 17, 2021

A New Trailer For Super Mario 3D World + Bowser’s Fury Is Airing Later Today


Super Mario 3d World Plus Bowsers FurySuper Mario 3d World Plus Bowsers Fury

Nintendo has announced it will be airing a new trailer for Super Mario 3D World + Bowser’s Fury later today.

The post over on Twitter notes how “Bowser’s Fury will be unleashed”, so we guess we’ll finally get to learn about this new add-on content joining the Switch version of the game over the course of two minutes.

The trailer will be broadcast at 2 pm GMT, 3 pm CET, 6 am PT and 9 am ET on 12th January. The game itself launches next month on 12th February and can be pre-ordered now for £49.99 / $59.99 or your regional equivalent.

Are you looking forward to learning more about Bowser’s Fury? Leave a comment down below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *