April 14, 2021

Sakurai To Host Pyra/Mythra Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Presentation Next Week


Pyra MythraPyra Mythra

Nintendo has announced that a new Super Smash Bros. Ultimate presentation will air early next month, focusing on the newly-announced fighter, Xenoblade Chronicles 2‘s Pyra and Mythra.

As is usually the case, the presentation will be hosted by series director Masahiro Sakurai. It’ll take place on 4th March (2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 6am PT / 9am ET), showing off “an in-depth look” at the new two-in-one fighter and revealing their release date.

Nintendo notes that the presentation will be “roughly 35 minutes long,” also making a point of confirming that no further fighter announcements will be made during the show.

As always, we’ll make sure to cover the event right here on Nintendo Life, so make sure to join us for the presentation on 4th March.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *